holy crap

So last night, Marshall was listening to some music…and Tupac was on…and all of a sudden we hear “get down. get down on the ground” being yelled. I thought it was part of the song until I realized that it was a little too loud and sounded crazy real. So I looked out the window and there were all these cops running by. I went to the window in the kitchen and see this guy laying on the ground in handcuffs. Crazy. Later, a fire truck was here. Which I thought was kinda ridiculous. Can I get some freakin sleep?

Apparently, this guy that goes around flashing people lived here. In these apartments. Ewwwwww.

But he’s gone now so that’s good.

Ugh.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “holy crap

  1. nah, thankfully.
    apparently this guy was breaking into people’s apartments (like the condos next to my apt) and nakedly watching people sleep. gross.
    also, now i’m not sure if he lived here. maybe though. maybe not.

Leave a comment